It beats talking to the dogs

At some point yesterday, westsoundmodern recieved its 100,000 page view. Thanks to the 8 to 10 all of you who have stopped by regularly to sop up my mindless drivel the past couple of years.

Nothing personal in the title post. It’s just that that’s what I was doing before I pulled the starting rope on this thing.

3 responses to “It beats talking to the dogs

  1. Thanks for having us. I can’t even recall what originally led me to discover this blog, but it one of very few regular reads for me. Keep up the great work, and know that we’re out here listening.

  2. Thanks for the kind words Eric.

Leave a Reply

