“I don’t have the assault rifle…I thought you had the assault rifle!”

All of us have absent-mindedly left a wallet, cup of coffee or whatnot on the car and then walked or driven off, but this I think crosses a line between simple carelessness and criminal negligence. Call me old fashioned.

Maybe the taxpayers should spring for a Ginko-Biloba allowance come contract negotiation time between the city and the police officers union.

3 responses to ““I don’t have the assault rifle…I thought you had the assault rifle!”

  1. Yeah… you meant to do that!

Leave a Reply

