A Viral Internet Star Is Born

I’m fond of dogs myself, but as I lack a post-graduate degree from Villanova I obviously don’t possess the intellectual rigor to think about it that much. I knew I made the right decision in foregoing college to spend my twenties stoned on a boat in the Gulf of Mexico.

H/T to Wizbang

4 responses to “A Viral Internet Star Is Born

  1. Ahem….

    Do I have to tell you EVERYTHING?

  2. It’s getting to the point that the only thing on the level via the web are reports of Congressional perversions.

  3. Either that or spending my twenties stoned on a boat in the Gulf of Mexico has resulted in abnormal growth of my gullibility gland. The thing’s the size of a basketball.

  4. We’re women. We can fake everything. But she’s two-faced. That’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

