“Eight years of journalism school down the drain”

Just seen on Fox News.

Jobs and Grads

What are there chances for employment?

Pretty good at Fox I imagine, wheir they may be in the market for an editor or two.

3 responses to ““Eight years of journalism school down the drain”

  1. Well, I know where they can go if they need an apostrophe consultant.

  2. Oh, and might I just say: “DAMN THIS RAIN.”

  3. Nice that the weather has returned to normal eh?
    I was thinking of your militant gramatical correctness when I posted this one Andy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

