Show me your USB port and I’ll show you my thumb drive

Really?

Anyone investing time or money in this sort of research should be forcibly removed from decent society, taken to the Bunny Ranch, and locked in a private room with two or three of their most experienced employees until such a time as they come to the realization that the words “sex” and “cyber” should never be used in conjunction with one another.

8 responses to “Show me your USB port and I’ll show you my thumb drive

  1. You’re a woman of few words today Daphne. “Obama’s a pussy.” “I hate computer nerds.” Pressed for time? 😉

  2. That reminds me, the likker cabinet is dry. I’ll be right back.

  3. Pot, kettle, black….like I said, I’ll be right back.

    Hey, that rhymes!

  4. It won’t last. Either of them.

Leave a Reply

