And now…a word from my leftwing subconscious.

“My hair product? Actually, I don’t use them as I am in solidarity with PETA and their campaign against the testing of these products on animals and also my concern that their usage degrades the ozone layer of our upper atmosphere contributing to climate change and the coarsening of our culture by right-wing hicktard teabaggers whose violent rhetoric and actions will lead to the impending overthrow of all of us in solidarity with PETA and their campaign against….what were we talking about?…Oh, my hair. I always look this way after being hillbilly sandwiched by third world dictators and then finished off with BJ’s and a face shot. Now fuck off before I break that camera over your face.”

Image stolen from Diogenes’ Middle Finger via Gerard.

Leave a Reply

