The more things change…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

…the more they stay the same.

5 responses to “The more things change…

  1. Stolen at first glance.

  2. Not stolen. I found it on youtube for free and traded it to you for 40 or 50 hits at my place. Capitalism!

  3. That’s hilarious! New one for me too.

  4. Hey Alison!
    How are things in the land of my ancestors?

  5. ‘ello.

    Life is good and relatively easy…we’ve moved and we’re home owners. Whoop! Living in the East End of Londinium now. Still waiting for a little family to ‘happen’ but have decided to stop stressing about that. Considering a serious venture into politics but still trying to figure out how to start.

    Meanwhile I’ve cracked open a bottle of wine at my desk and am waiting for the school bell to sound at 5.30pm so i can catch my bus home.

    Hope life is good with you!

Leave a Reply

