Zealot

zeal·ot (zĕlˈət)

noun

  1. a. One who is zealous, especially excessively so.
    b. A fanatically committed person.

Taken from my desk chair about five minutes ago. Where it is warm…and dry…and I am zealously consuming a meatloaf sandwich.

7 responses to “Zealot

  1. Okay, now you’ve made me hongrey and I gotta go and git me some fud.

  2. I’m perty sure its spelled fude college boy.

  3. Nice picture – reminds me why I enjoy building the occasional fishing boat but hate going fishing on them. Anyone that fishes commercially has far bigger balls than me and that includes Sarah Palin. A totally nasty and dangerous way to make a living.

  4. Well Hunt, you have the name for it up here where Scandahoovians rule the fishing roost. Growing up in Seattle I had my chances to go fishing but like you I didn’t have the seeds. Those guys are nuts. Or I didn’t have the nuts…those guys are seeds…or something.

  5. Hangtown Bob's Swedish Wife

    Are sure that a fude isn’t one of those nasty kind of long-time fights?

  6. That last comment was from me, not my Swedish wife. She always tries to take credit for everything.

  7. Long time fight? What your thinking of is called marriage Bob.

Leave a Reply

