The fantasy life of short people

I suspect that the outcome of this match would have been quite different than what is shown here but that’s just me.

Who ever put this little fantasy fight together is either suffering from small man syndrome or is a racist. Probably both. 

Via Sippicans Borderline Sociopathic Blog for Boys.

5 responses to “The fantasy life of short people

  1. I hate being at work – videos are blocked. This one sounds…intriguing.

    That Borderline blog is a ton of fun, and I don’t remember to go there often enough. Makes each visit a nice, full one, though.

  2. I love the Borderline Blog, too. Short people. Heh. Your comment reminds me of what my much taller brother said to our unca Bill (miserly boastful tyrant): You’re a little man, Bill, with a little man’s attitude.

  3. It is some sort of computer generated fight between Ali and Marciano in which the diminutive Marciano puts Ali down for the count in the twelfth round. It is pretty well done but I just don’t see it ever happening. Marciano was a light heavyweight at best and wouldn’t have lasted five rounds with Ali in his prime, imho.
    The Borderline blog is great. Reminds me of what it was to be a boy in the 60’s when our playthings included gun powder and gasoline swiped from dads lawnmower.

  4. Thanks Arthur.
    Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

