I’m pretty drunk. You go get some more beer and I’ll wait in the car.

And after all that…he leaves empty handed. I can’t imagine the carnage if he would have had to negotiate the intricacies of actually paying and receiving his change.

One response to “I’m pretty drunk. You go get some more beer and I’ll wait in the car.

  1. I do believe that’s the drunkest drunk I’ve ever seen. I used to sit in the car on 1st Ave. in Seattle while your dad purchased his silver supplies and watch the drunks try to navigate from one bar to the next. 1 step forward and 2 steps back.

Leave a Reply

