I’m currently away from my desk…

empty desk

Apologies to reader(s) for my lack of posts lately. Trying to keep the house in show ready condition with eight dogs, five cats, and two teenagers  conspiring against me has been a bit more daunting than I had originally figured. To top it off the wife with her keen sense of timing has elected to ditch me for a ten day trip to Venice and Tuscany in the middle of it all. I hope to be back providing my usual rich content of mediocre BS when things return to normal.

Stacy McCain’s “rule number 5”  will be in effect until then.

Leave a Reply

