Life-Coach? I Got Your Life-Coach Pal…

 

new_age_spirituality_for_dummies

My wife has a friend who identifies her vocation as that of Life-Coach. Through Tantric chanting, meditation, and the other usual touchy feely new age BS, she ostensibly offers help to those who can’t quite figure things out… regarding…how to figure things out. Try as she might, she has never been able to articulate satisfactorily to me just what it is that she does that would induce someone to fork over to her their hard earned money.

Oh well, different strokes I guess. Personally if it was me and I needed someone to explain how life works, I’d choose this guy.

Leave a Reply

