From Iowahawk:

Somewhere around 1970, the wheels fell off of the modern aesthetic and this sort of thing was the result. If perception is reality according to the post-modern credo, then if you think you look good you do. I’m not quite sold but you be the judge.

I personally dread our return via Congressional time tunnel to 1970’s America. I hardly got laid at all in the 70’s despite the snappy threads. It may have had something to do with my 6′ 3″ 140 lb. physique and zit covered brace face. I’m fat now and my skin has cleared up so maybe…
I wonder if the Pelosi GTxi SS/Rt Sport Edition comes in a rag top.

Leave a Reply

